I wonder…

4 Jul

Sometimes when I reflect myself,

It does make me wonder,

Am I in the right path?

Am I doing the right thing?

Why everyone keep silence?

Or Im the one who make the mistakes?

Speechless… hopeless…

Or shall I just keep my own business?

And let the life goes as it like..

Huhhh..

I wonder…

How should I act now?

If I keep silence and not moving,

Definetely Im the loser,

But when I try to work out things,

Looks like Im the only one doing that way,

How should I act now?

Does this act pleased Allah?

Ooo Allah…

Im hopeless now without Your guide.

Please guide me

To the right path.

.:Confused mood:.

2322

Ingin berkongsi? Luahkan.

